Recent Searches
Clear

Blue Lagoon by Three Island Tour

star-4.5240 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Split, Croatia
Blue Lagoon by Three Island Tour

From $50.92

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon8 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Cruise through the Dalmatian Islands, stopping at the Blue Lagoon, Necujam, Maslinica, and Ciovo. This multi-stop tour lets you get a true feel for the islands; jumping off the boat here and there to snorkel using the provided equipment. A full grilled lunch and an open bar are available on board the boat to keep you fueled up for adventure.
  • Visit three islands around the Blue Lagoon in a single tour
  • Full grilled lunch included
  • Open bar with alcoholic and soft drinks
  • Use of snorkeling equipment to explore the underwater world
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Alcoholic Beverages
Soda/Pop
Snorkeling masks
WiFi on board
Restroom on board
Coffee and/or Tea
Snacks
Use of Scuba equipment
Obala Hrvatskog narodnog preporoda 11 , Obala Hrvatskog narodnog preporoda 11, 21000, Split, Croatia

Across the street from the British Consulate Split is our boat KORSARO ! Black and red pirate ship waiting for you...see you !!!

9:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Please , after the booking send to us your lunch choice!
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Deep Sea Yachting d.o.o.
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Bit hard to find the departure dock, needs signposting but it wasn't a problem." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
240 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 240 reviews
star-5
Nice and diverse day trip
Sixten_A
, Jun 2022
Blue lagoon was very beautiful aswell as the other stops. A nice trip, it was also nice to be able to go on land for some touristing and resting from boating.
star-5
Wonderful day on a Pirate ship!
Alexandra_G
, Jun 2022
I recently did this tour with 3 friends. It was a wonderful experience and the highlight of our trip to Europe. Dino, Tina, and Marin went above and beyond to ensure the day was fantastic. Tamara also was very helpful when we needed to switch days of the tour and when one of us left something behind on the boat. The day on the bot went by quickly. The food was decent and wine was drinkable but cannot be beat for the price, especially considering the vibes were unmatched. Our friend stepped on a sea urchin and the crew even helped her out. Everyone else on our tour had a blast and bonded with each other. In addition to swimming and the beautiful views, a highlight of the experience was Dino’s DJing expertise. We highly recommend this experience and thank the crew for making it so great!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Highly recommend!
Natasha_U
, Jun 2022
I highly recommend this company and what you get up to! It was so fun and the food included was really good! Live music with a sax player made it even more special! Highly recommend.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great trip nice food...a...
Michelle_C
, Jun 2022
Great trip nice food...a bit overbooked hence the 4 stars but defo a good way to spend the day...staff were really friendly as well
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Really fun day. At each...
Ciara_M
, Jun 2022
Really fun day. At each island we got to either swim or explore a town. The staff were so friendly and always happy to help. The food was excellent as well and cooked on the boat. Great day for an amazing price.
star-1
Worst tour ever- complete waste of a day
Grace_L
, Sep 2021
Worst tour out of 6 tours I’ve taken in Split/Zadar. Other 5 were great. Company doesn’t care and does things as they please. Snorkelling equipment advertised but no tube or sanitised mouthpiece, like other companies! No tube (and mouthpiece) is not supplying snorkelling equipment.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello Mrs. G., We have had enough arguing with you as our guest. We’ll explain in public your 1-star review. We are very disappointed that you don’t respect us as your host, and our government measures regarding the Covid-19 virus. We had explained to you several times, kindly and friendly that we do provide snorkeling masks, but we do not provide a mouthpiece because of the pandemic situation in the world. You were disturbing the whole boat because we do not provide a mouthpiece of snorkeling equipment during the Covid-19 pandemic. May I also say that you were late on the check-in and that the whole boat was waiting for you? On the second stop in Maslinica you were late again. Our staff is always repeating few times on the microphone when is a departure. I will bring up your attitude about the Coronavirus in which you obviously do not believe. You were extremely rude to our staff, and the other guests. We had many complaints about your behavior from the other guests on the boat during the trip. You were yelling at the phone when you talked with me. The captain of the boat has called us to tell us that you were drunk, that you are disturbing other people including him and the rest of the staff. For the first time, we are giving a response like this to someone. You can not like a destinations, you can not like a food, you can not like a trip, but you will have to respect our staff, and decisions which is for your safety, and safety for other guests. The whole world is fighting against the virus, and please be aware that many doctors are giving their best to save peoples lives and with your behavior you don’t respect that as well! Greetings, Tamara
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Must book this tour
Ankit_R
, Sep 2021
It was an amazing experience with you guys. 3 islands tour is more than enough for us and we enjoyed a lot!
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-2
Better things to do on your holiday, better boat options
Oliver_S
, Sep 2021
The locations it takes you are not great. The first is the shipwreck boat, the boat is cool but after 10 minutes of swimming around the boat it’s boring. Second location is in a little town which looks really nice but they give you an hour which is not enough time if you want to get food and walk around but then it you don’t want food there is hardly anything to do there, few souvenirs shops and the sea with some nice rocks to take photos on. Again this is a something you can do in split or wherever you are coming from. Thirdly most disappointing is the blue lagoon, the board was way to far away from shore so you couldn’t take money to shore and buy a drink or food, and there is way to much time here, hour and 40 minutes and after 20 everyone was just sitting on the boat waiting to go home. There is limited deck chairs on the top deck and they say to roar ate half at through but no one does as it’s too awkward. Just not worth it at all, better things to do one your holiday. Wouldn’t do it again, suggest the speed boat tours over this
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Nice day off
Sonja
, Aug 2021
The crew was nice and the food was good. In my opinion the destinations are overrated but it was a relaxing trip to the islands, with a nice view. The swim stops were to crowded, so that I could not enjoy (but that's me, other people on the boat enjoyed it alot). Also the music wasn't to loud - I liked that. A bit more explanations and guidance would have been nice. Anyone who seeks a day off, take the tour. It seemed as in the end of the trip the water was tap water (strong chlorine taste wasn't so in the beginningof the trip), I switched to beer then. You also can bring your own drinks and snacks - the crew was very pleasant and washed my vegetables as I asked them. My feet would have rated 5/5 :)
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-3
Average
Livia_D
, Aug 2021
Could have coosen some more exotic places, plus the food was a bit cold. And it was cold when you sat downstairs, which was required because not everyone could fit upstairs together
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Fun and special
Sabine_F
, Aug 2021
Swimming, snorkeling, jumping from the boat, nice food, sun deck, nice views, friendly crew - we had a really good day.
star-2
Not tenuous promises
Calliane_B
, Aug 2021
The promise was nice, but quite disappointing in reality. There are only a few deckchairs and, despite an announced rotation which was not carried out, the deckchairs are occupied by the same people. The "sunken boat" is very crowded. And we could not enjoy the blue Lagoon, mooring too far from the site. The food was good.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great pirate ship ride. Awesome company and crew
Roger_O
, Aug 2021
Blue lagoon is super cool! Lunch was pretty good. The first stop had some sunken ship for snorkelers to look at.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great for the price
Nelma_M
, Aug 2021
Trip was brilliant for those with children. Crew are lovely, food was pleasant. Boat is a lil slow but great for those who don't like high speed. For the price, you really can't go wrong!
star-1
Dont go with that slow boat
Mikoaj_S
, Aug 2021
- sits up on deck only for party rockers, families excluded - even after 2h change rule... - wine for lunch only for Lucky 20 first people - water and lemonade- my Child spitted that lemonade.... both bottled in big cans for animals (photo) - absolutely not proffesional crew - they used very loud machine next to a sleeping Child!!! Even when they noticed they dont give a f*** - och and if you want to snorkel remember to have money with you - they expect it in case you lose your mask That was terrible experience with unreliable crew and loud, buzzed teenagers
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are sorry you did not like the trip, like the other 90 guests on board. Regarding to your complaints, we would like to say that our staff is always extremely professional, full of patience and always on service to our guests. Your comment about lemonade says enough. It is a self-service lemonade and water, and the bottle is made for self-serving. If you want to snorkel, you have to leave some deposit which you will get back when you return snorkeling masks, otherwise people are grabbing snorekling masks with them. We are buying new snorkeling masks every 5 days. You have to respect some rules on the boat, as well as crew. Greetings, Tamara
star-4
Pirates on the go ☺️
AnnaChristin_K
, Aug 2021
The trip is just great especially the final stop at blue lagoon was amazing and super relaxing! The only downside was that lunch was cold when served. But other than that I’d recommend the tour and the crew was very friendly!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
A great day in Split
Jeremiah_C
, Aug 2021
Such a fun experience and excursion. I feared the pirate boat aesthetic might mean more gimmicks, but it's really just fun. Each stop allowed for plenty of snorkeling and swimming time in the pristine water. The sunken ship is just that. The second stop was my favorite with the best beach. I was expecting to go to the cave part of the Blue Lagoon, but we just swam around in the area. This was a misunderstanding on my part—apparently you have to get on a tiny boat to go in there. Still fun and beautiful. The lunch was tasty and the vegan option was a delightful surprise. The website implied fewer people would be onboard as a pandemic precaution, but it was completely full. The boat is fully open, so I was not too concerned.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Not worth it
Jeff_T
, Jul 2021
Could’ve been such a great trip! Food was just OK but often they had the bar shut down. Wording says open bar but you had to pay. Good pricing but keep it open! Also they had a limit of 2 ice cubes only so drinks got warm. Overall - would pick a different tour
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear Jeff, We are sorry for the misunderstanding. It is written that we have an open bar, but it doesn’t mean you don't have to pay for it. You have lemonade and water during the whole trip for free (unlimited). Also, during the lunch time you have local red & white wine. We are trying our best to satisfy all our guests. You could order anything from the bar if you've asked someone from the crew to get you something to drink, ice cream or snacks. If you felt disappointed please accept our apology. Wishing you all the best! Kind regards
star-4
Fun trip to beautiful islands and lagoon
Caroline_B
, Jul 2021
Very nice boat and crew. Beautiful islands and beaches. Boat is quite slow but very fun. Bad point : it was allowed to smoke on board and it stunk !
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Magnifique
Fanja_G
, Jul 2021
Great day out with the family. The staff are very friendly. The islands are beautiful. A recommander pour les familles.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Blue Lagoon by Three Island Tour
Blue Lagoon by Three Island Tour

star-4.5240

8 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$50.92

star-4.569

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$74.25

star-4.5235

8 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$50.92

star-542

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.56

star-4.586

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$58.34

star-5356

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$63.64

star-4.5109

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$121.99
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations