Recent Searches
Clear

Krka Waterfalls Tour From Split (Included: Boat Cruising)

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Split, Croatia
Krka Waterfalls Tour From Split (Included: Boat Cruising)

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
English speaking tour guide
Air-conditioned vehicle
Insurance
Entrance ticket
hotel pick up and drop off
Booker Transfers & Tours , Marulićeva ul. 4, 21000, Split, Croatia
8:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Sportswear is recommended
  • Don’t forget your camera
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Booker Transfers & Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "After Daniela's short tour, there were a couple hours of free time within the park." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
813 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 813 reviews
star-5
Perfect
Engy_E
, Oct 2021
Very good trip good time for every stop…the waterfalls are breath taking………………………..highly recommended
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear, Thank you very much for your recommendations. We are very happy to hear that you had a good time on our Krka Waterfalls Tour. We'd love to see you sometime again in the future on one of our other tours. Enjoy the rest of your stay in Croatia. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Relaxing day in Nature
Jasmin_F
, Oct 2021
The guide was very friendly, she gave us a lot of good information about Split and recommandations. We had a lot of fun The nature is amazing and there were not to many people 👌🏼
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear, Thank you for joining the tour and giving us your trust. Thank you very much for your review, it really makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad to hear that you have enjoyed the tour with our dear guide. We'd love to see you sometime again in the future on one of our other tours. Enjoy the rest of your stay in Croatia! Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Great tour and lovely guide
Elizabeth_A
, Sep 2021
A great tour of Krka National Park with a lovely guide. Sandra made sure that we knew lots about the the day and gave recommendations for photo spots
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear, Thank you so much for sharing this experience with us. We're beyond happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour with our guide, Sandra, and we hope to see you sometime again in the future. Enjoy the rest of your stay in Croatia. Kind regards, Booker team
star-4
Lovely waterfalls, nice tour.
Lorna_T
, Sep 2021
A good tour to go on to see the Krka National Park and waterfalls. Daniela was a great tour guide and kept the group entertained throughout the day.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear, Thank you for your recommendations. We're beyond happy to hear you enjoyed our tours as much as the company of our dear guide, Daniela. We'd love to see you sometime again in the future on one of our other tours. Enjoy the rest of your stay in Croatia. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Great Krka Tour
Hugh_S
, Sep 2021
Brilliant tour, great value, well paced, got everything I wanted out of it. Our guide Daniela really made the experience, she was friendly, informative and really went above to beyond to accommodate us. Highly recommended.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear, Thank you so much for trusting us and sharing this experience with us. Your recommendations mean a lot to us. We're beyond happy to hear that you enjoyed our Krka Waterfalls Tour with our dear guide, Daniela. Enjoy the rest of your stay in Croatia. Kind regards, Booker team
star-4
Great tour with Josipa to Krka national park and Skradin
Niranchana_V
, Sep 2021
The trip to Krka national park was great value for money. The trip was budget friendly and there was a lot to do in a short time. We left from Split relatively early and the journey to Krka was about an hour. Just a heads up, the entrance to national park is not included in the price of the tour and cost 150 HRK. The park was beautiful and the trail was very easily accessible. We visited in the first week of September and I must say it was rather packed with tourists. We had about 2.5 hours to go around the park before we too the boat to Skradin where we had the option of a wine tasting or to explore the city of Skaradin. My friends and I chose to explore Skradin and to me this was one of the best parts. The city was pretty much devoid of tourists and a lovely addition if you're someone looking to get away from the touristy buzz! All in all a great trip!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear, Thank you so much for trusting us and sharing this experience with us. Your opinion means a lot to us. We're beyond happy to hear that you enjoyed our Krka Waterfalls tour and the company of our dear guide, Josipa. We hope to see you sometime again in the future. Enjoy the rest of your stay in Croatia. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Great value
Lucy_B
, Sep 2021
Tour Guide (Josipa) was great. The tour was well timed so that you could spend enough time on each activity.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear, Thank you for your recommendations. We're beyond happy to hear you enjoyed our tour as much as the company of our dear guide, Josipa. We'd love to see you sometime again in the future on one of our other tours. Enjoy the rest of your stay in Croatia. Kind regards, Booker team
star-3
Disappointed
Geraldine_S
, Aug 2021
We were very disappointed as we can’t have a bath next to the waterfalls. We took a boat to reach a beach which was not amazing… The good point was our guide Ivan ! Very friendly and available !
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us your impressions. We always appreciate the feedback. We are very sorry to hear you were disappointed about the no swimming rule in the national park. We always emphasize that you are not allowed to swim in the national park since this year and that is the reason we take our guests in Skradin to the beach where they can swim in the river. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the company of our tour guide Ivan. Hopefully we will see you back in Split again! Kind greetings, Booker team
star-5
An amazing time
Arianechantre
, Jul 2021
It was very good and the trip was amazing. We spent a good time. Daniela was very nice to us and very interesting.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us your impressions. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed our Krka Waterfalls Tour with Daniela. Thank you for trusting us and being our guest. We hope to see you back in Split again! Kind greetings, Booker team
star-5
Lovely experience
Cassandra_R
, Jun 2021
This was a great option for seeing Krka without having to navigate the bus schedules. Daniela was a wonderful guide. She was accommodating, generous, kind, and funny. We have kids on our tour and she was very patient with them. After Daniela's short tour, there were a couple hours of free time within the park. Then our group split - some went on the hour long wine tour while some has additional free time and chose to swim in the river Krka. It was a lovely experience.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Dear, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our tour as much as the company of our guide Daniela. We hope to see you sometime again in the future on one of our tours. Enjoy the rest of your stay in Croatia. Kind regards, Booker team

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Krka Waterfalls Tour From Split (Included: Boat Cruising)
Krka Waterfalls Tour From Split (Included: Boat Cruising)

star-5813

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$31.87

star-5311

9 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$29.51

star-5105

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$47.22

star-4280

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$22.43

star-4.5235

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$73.18 $68.79

star-414

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$32.39

star-51161

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$38.95

star-41

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.99

star-4.5528

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$76.73

Explore Similar Things to Do