Recent Searches
Clear

Sun & Sea 6 Hour All Inclusive Swimming Cruise with Greek BBQ & Unlimited Drinks

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Rodos, Greece
Sun & Sea 6 Hour All Inclusive Swimming Cruise with Greek BBQ & Unlimited Drinks

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Spend a lazy half day cruising the Aegean Sea, aboard a spacious catamaran. With a license to take 45 people, the catamaran actually sails with just 25 on board, meaning you'll have ample space to move around or sunbathe without any crowds. Stop to swim and snorkel at picturesque coves such as Anthony Quinn Bay, and enjoy chilled drinks and snacks on deck.
  • Secure your place online for a popular cruise from Faliraki
  • Opt for a relaxing start with a pickup from your Faliraki hotel
  • Swim in the sea at Lakido, Afantou, and Anthony Quinn bays
  • Use provided snorkel gear to discover the underwater sights
Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Lunch
Snacks
Breakfast
Rhodes Sea Lines , Pl. Eleftherias, Rodos 851 00, Greece

The boat is located, exactly opposite the National Bank of Greece in Mandraki Harbour!

10:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 75 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Rhodes Sea Lines
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
105 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 105 reviews
star-5
Perfect for those on a short Rhodes trip
Charlotte_S
, Jul 2022
Definitely a worthwhile experience! You get to see some beautiful parts of Rhodes in only 3 hours, while listening to music and drinking with friends old and new.
star-5
Amazing Boat Trip Experience
Nathan_T
, Jul 2022
Would definitely recommend this boat trip it was absolutely amazing! Mike did a great job at being a host and making sure everyone had fun whilst always keeping everyone safe at all times! You could go and grab a drink at anytime whilst enjoying the views and sunshine. The fruit platter we was given was lovely! We stopped off at 3 different places, a cave which you could swim all the way into which was very scenic and 2 beautifully looking bays where you was able to snorkel about in the amazingly coloured sea and spot all different fishes. We were given loads of time at our spots so we didn’t feel pressured for time at all. Would definitely recommend the 3 hours flew by!
star-5
Magical Experience
Karina_B
, Jul 2022
The most AMAZING experience of my life! This tour was magical! Swimming through caves, snorkeling and seeing fish to epic underwater pictures (with a phone case of course) I would recommend this tour a thousand times again! Definitely would do it again!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing Boat Trip
Ella_P
, Jul 2022
Amazing trip, definitely worth the money, staff were so friendly and helpful and the drinks were great! It was a nice amount of time, didn’t feel rushed but also didn’t feel like we were stuck on the boat for hours. I would recommend doing the 4pm session as it’s a bit cooler and the sun starts to set as you are on the boat. Highlight is definitely the snorkelling. Only downside was that they only had one bus for hotel transfers which only sat 8 people so on the way there it was 30 minutes late picking us up and coming back people had to wait at the harbour for us to be dropped off before the bus came back for them. We also found the boat slightly cramped, would have been nice to have some larger areas to sunbathe and relax when not swimming.
star-5
Best swim and sun tour in a Rhodes.
Cheryl_P
, Jul 2022
Fun filled tour to the best spots in Rhodes. The water, music, snacks and drinks were great. Would love to do it again.
star-5
everything about the trip...
Taylor_H
, Jul 2022
everything about the trip was brilliant, the views were unreal. the guide was fantastic he was very interactive and helpful. me and my partner enjoyed ourselves thoroughly would definitely recommend.
star-5
Amazing experience
Melina_I
, Jun 2022
The tour was amazing. We saw some of the most beautiful places in Rhodes. The catamaran is big and not full of people. This give you space to enjoy and relax. The crue was friendly and supportive, which made this boat trip unforgettable.
star-5
Fantastic sea swimming experience
Lucy_A
, Jun 2022
Fantastic! We got to snorkel and see the wildlife, the host was very friendly and it was well worth the money
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great trip
Lee_J
, Jun 2022
Mike was a superb host very good safe trip with kids not overcrowded. It’s a very comfy boat with sofa chairs for everyone 25 people on the boat is the perfect amount I think
star-5
Very chilled, relaxed and...
Lisa_B
, Jun 2022
Very chilled, relaxed and safe trip. Captain and crew couldn't do enough for you.. lovely scenery and caves to explore
star-5
Mike and the Captain are heroes
Francesca_P
, Jun 2022
Mike and the Captain were great, the trip was beautiful, the music was entertaining and the drinks were strong! (Didn’t see any turtles so may not have been strong enough). Mike even jumped off the boat to save my cigarettes haha! Would highly recommend this for any holidaymakers in Rhodes!
star-1
No Safety measures, No Service!
Clayde_E
, Jun 2022
I went with my wife last year in July 2021, she felt a little bit sick during the boat trip and NOBODY looked after here, except some other tourists who were on the boat also, which was verry nice of them. The staff from the boat didnt even ask how my wife was of if she wanted some cold water or something.. They were only concerned about finishing the destinations in time as it seemed. We are from Holland and we LOVE RHODOS but this Touring Opperator was in a rush to visit the 3 destinations. You pay for drinks and fruit but there was only some leftover watermelon on the trip. No safety measures whatsoever!!! Rude german girl and her boyfriend who are exploiting this trip and are the owner of the boat. Rhodos was AMAZING and the Greek people are so friendly like no other place, but if you are planning to do this boat-trip. Do it with an other Opperator/Guide! Greetings From Holland
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
This looks super suspicious.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
The whole tour was excellent!
Francesca_G
, Jun 2022
We have seen three beautiful places where we had enough time to enjoy the sun and swim. The tour guide explained us the historical background.
star-5
Great experience and great service
George_Y
, Jun 2022
Michael was Teta- explained everything and was great. Don’t forget to book transfer from cruise ship if you are coming from one
star-5
Best excursion during our cruise!
Sarah_D
, Jun 2022
We had only a short time in Rhodes because we came in on a cruise. The added pickup service from the port was perfect! they were prompt, offered a return to the port, and fun! Our driver was so kind and made the drive very fun. The boat was very comfortable with options to be in the sun and the shade. The strawberry drink was great and the music on board was a nice touch. Each of the stops were beautiful and unique experiences. Snorkeling was especially great at the second stop, and the beach was just a short swim from the boat on the last stop. You could stay on the boat or get in at any stop, so the cruise was great for all different activity levels. Yes, the water is a little chilly, but it’s really not too bad at all (this is at the end of May). Later in the day, I’m sure it would be a reprieve from the hot sun. All the people running the excursion made the trip really fun and relaxing. I recommend this trip to everyone! Very well organized, beautiful views and experiences, and a great price for everything included!! Go on the excursion ready to have a great, great time.
star-5
Jamie was awesome ...
Janette_J
, Jun 2022
Jamie was awesome . He was very helpful and pleasant. I had to reschedule twice amd he was very accommodating.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great experience
Jody_M
, May 2022
Great time had by all.. great staff and drinks 🍹 water was beautiful boat ride is very smooth the guys on the boat were helpful and playful
star-4
Beautiful! Great hosts!
Suzanne_A
, May 2022
We really enjoyed the boat trip even though it was early in the season and quite windy so was very cold on the boat and the sea was freezing but the swimming stops were so beautiful we had to brave the cold and go in and were so pleased we did. The hosts were a lovely friendly crew and there were plenty of drinks throughout the trip, the fruit snack was great too. I would have liked a sunnier spot on the boat to be a bit warmer but am sure the shade is actually very welcome in the hotter months! Definitely a trip not to be missed, the views were stunning!
star-5
Great fun
Minna_B
, Apr 2022
Great overall experience. Good drinks and fruits, fun staff, perfect amount of time at each place. Good places for snorkling.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Well worth it!
Chandler_D
, Apr 2022
Was a great trip so worth it for a great price! The strawberry drink they made was great, the hosts were nice and lighthearted and the water was so incredibly blue! It was a bit chilly as it was in mid April so I didn’t go in the water but my boyfriend did and said it was so special! They let you get out and swim/snorkel at each spot. 3 hours was plenty of time as well. I was expecting a bit more for snacks haha (some fruit and an energy bar only) but it was still good.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Sun & Sea 6 Hour All Inclusive Swimming Cruise with Greek BBQ & Unlimited Drinks
Sun & Sea 6 Hour All Inclusive Swimming Cruise with Greek BBQ & Unlimited Drinks

star-5105

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$72.99

star-5651

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$83.42

star-5219

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$78.20

star-4.5201

7 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$46.92

star-4.580

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$62.56

star-513

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$78.20

star-4.519

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$72.99
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations