Recent Searches
Clear

Skip the Line Ticket Eiffel Tower Summit Priority Access with Host

|
Paris, France
Skip the Line Ticket Eiffel Tower Summit Priority Access with Host
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Bypass the long lines at the Eiffel Tower with this tour that includes summit access. After fast track, skip-the-line access, proceed to the second level to survey the city from the viewing platforms while listening to commentary about Paris culture, traditions, and history. Then, proceed to the summit to see Gustave Eiffel's private apartments and sip Champagne from the onsite bar (own expense).
  • Skip-the-line admission tickets to the Eiffel Tower
  • Learn about Paris culture, traditions, and history
  • Panoramic views from the 2nd and 3rd story viewing platforms
  • Sip Champagne from the onsite bar (own expense)

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Unlike most Eiffel Tower tours, this one includes access to the tower's summit.
Saved to wishlist!
Intro commentary on the 2nd level with a host
Eiffel Tower second floor and summit ticket
Please don't go directly to the Eiffel Tower. Please meet us at 38 avenue de la Bourdonnais 75007
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Food and drinks
38 Av. de la Bourdonnais , 38 Av. de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris, France

History Group agency Please do not go directly to the Eiffel Tower

Eiffel Tower , Eiffel Tower, Paris, France
Choose an entry time when booking; meet your host near the Eiffel Tower a half hour prior to your scheduled time. 

With your group, stroll the short distance to one of the world's busiest monuments. Bypass the long lines and head straight for the elevators, enjoying speedy and stress-free access to the second floor. Step out with your host to take in some of the best panoramic views in Paris from the viewing platform, 375 feet (114 meters) above the ground. Get a basic orientation to the sights and landmarks visible from your vantage point from your host, then explore the area at your leisure. Snap photos of the Louvre, Les Invalides, Sacré Coeur, and the Champ de Mars, among other standout Parisian highlights. 

After you've had your fill of the second level, proceed to the summit, where you can toast your trip with Champagne from the bar and view Gustave Eiffel's private apartments.
Itinerary
Stop At:  
Eiffel Tower
Our guide will wait for you at our meeting point, and will accompany you to the 2nd floor of the Eiffel Tower
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Admission Ticket Included
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Adult pricing applies to all travelers 4 years old and up
  • Tickets cannot be modified, exchanged, or refunded
  • Please arrive at the meeting point 15 minutes early; latecomers will not be reimbursed
  • Skip-the-line access to the summit (3rd level) of the Eiffel Tower does not exist; it's only standard access
  • In case of bad weather, maintenance, or for safety reasons, the top level of the Eiffel Tower may be closed
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Please note that you'll meet your guide at the departure point 38 avenue de la Bourdonnais, not at the Eiffel Tower. Make sure to arrive at our meeting point fifteen minutes before the start of your activity.
  • During peak times, Skip-the-line access can take some time to get through the security checkpoint.
  • In accordance with the Eiffel Tower's legislation, tickets are non-modifiable, non-exchangeable and non-refundable.
  • Please do not go directly to the Eiffel Tower , please meet us as 38 avenue de la Bourdonnais 75007 Paris
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY HISTORY GROUP
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Just remember to arrive about 20 minutes before scheduled time and all attractions have security checks, so travel light." See review
  • "Queues can get a bit long but worth the (not too long) wait" See review
  • "It can get a little scary but I would only say, don't look down." See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
1,582 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 1,582 reviews
star-5
Nice tour!
mike_b
, Jun 2022
Knowledge guide, accommodating staff, and very helpful when navigating the crowds. Easy to find location
star-3
Going to the top of the...
Tim_M
, Jun 2022
Going to the top of the Eiffel Tower is a once in a lifetime experience. That gets 5 stars. The tour itself is not much of a tour and certainly doesn’t skip any lines as it is titled.
star-3
Good not great
Bridget_H
, Jun 2022
Nice to skip lines but they basically just lead you up and that is all. Not sure what other tours do.
star-5
Great experience
Stephanie_A
, Jun 2022
Our guide was great. Learned so much about Patis from him. You could tell he is passionate about his city and likes to share the history, architecture and culture of this amazing city!
star-5
Just good
Christine_B
, Jun 2022
Well organized and nice people - good use of digital… No more to say - the digital came helpfull and easy
star-4
Eiffel Tower
Kristine_W
, Jun 2022
Gonzalez was a great guide; informative & made it fun! The attraction was extremely busy which made for a challenging viewing.
star-1
Refund!
Raymond_K
, Jun 2022
Driver never arrived at airport to get us- tour operator said we were a no show even though we called and informed them. Still trying to get a refund- Viator should make sure this happens as we have used Viator for many experiences.
star-4
Top of the Eiffel Tower
Glenn_B
, Jun 2022
Quick easy access through the line. Guide up to the second floor with info provided. A fair deal for the price!
star-5
Excellent Eiffel Tower 2nd and Summit Tour
Michel_C
, Jun 2022
The meeting location (office) has very convenient offerings such as WiFi, ponchos, umbrellas and water bottles for sale. The guide was excellent and the experience was well organized.
star-5
Our guide Paulina was...
Mirjana_G
, Jun 2022
Our guide Paulina was really great! This was beautiful experiance and we would recommend it to everybody.
star-1
Dreadful
Sasha_M
, Jun 2022
Appalling. We were in Paris for 24 hours to celebrate our girls 10th birthday. The biggest excitement was going up the Eiffel Tower. We were 10 minutes late because the Google maps pin location was not correct. When we finally found the office we were met by very rude staff who told us it wasn’t their problem and we were too late to join a tour. We were literally ten minutes late and it wasn't our fault. After stressful negotiations we were able to get four new tickets but at an additional cost of €100 (original tickets cost £271.12). There was no skipping queues - we stood in the queue for almost an hour and our ‘guide’ told us absolutely nothing about the Eiffel Tower.
star-5
Best tour ever!
Krissy_M
, Jun 2022
Fantastic tour! Our tour guide Craig was so knowledgeable. It was very fun, he included our kids into everything and they felt very comfortable when he would ask questions or try to quiz them. I would 100% recommended this tour!
star-1
Be Careful If you need to cancel
Jack_K
, Jun 2022
I did not go to Paris. I tried to cancel a month ago. Rep said there was no reservation. Must be because you wrote to me to see how it was.
star-3
Skip the Line is worth it! Great overall experience!
Brianne_C
, Jun 2022
We had a new guide who was very sweet, but the tour was kind of slow. However, the “skip the line” is definitely worth it! And the Eiffel Tower is amazing! Definitely a must see! I would highly recommend going to the first floor and swing on the swings on your way down. It was a fun experience.
star-5
Summit closed but great time
Melanie_W
, Jun 2022
Our guide was wonderful! The summit was closes but had a great time! He was wonderful to point out sites and had great stories!
star-2
Eiffel
Joanna_H
, Jun 2022
This tour provided a good opportunity to “skip the entry line” and get to the top of Tour Eiffel but the crowds inside were oppressive and the waits to get up and down we’re very long. Tour guide was ok but nothing impressive. The most spectacular views are truly outside the Eiffel and especially at night when the lights go on at sundown. That is the best and worth repeating again and again.
star-1
My wife's broken heart
Berry_M
, Jun 2022
I travel to Paris with 11 family/friend for my wife's 50th birthday, and the one thing she wanted to do while there was go up in the Eiffel Tower. Ticket are miss leading as we did not realize that we had to go to a location away from the Eiffel tower, so by the time we were told we were within 5 mins of our scheduled time. We had to frantically try and find the location on foot, and when we did it was 15 mins past our scheduled time. This company didn't try to accommodate us at all even though there were several groups they were leading on tours every 15 mins. They were rude and have no sensitivity that most people travel a long distance to see these attractions. My group of 11 traveled there from the United States. They basically stated since we were late they would not accommodate us and continued to leave with other tours while we were still there. If you are not going to have good customer service in an attraction business. You should not be in that line of work. My wife was crushed!
star-5
Great experience
Krishna_v
, Jun 2022
Knowledgeable tour guide. The Eiffel Tower experience was smooth and informed us of what to expect next.
star-5
Amazing experience and highly recommend.
Paul_M
, Jun 2022
Our tour guide, Billy, was brilliant providing us THE best day since we have been in Paris. Learning huge amounts of history while maintaining an air of fun throughout made the experience the most memorable of our week long stay. Highly recommend.
star-2
Poor communication and broken contract
Gregory_W
, Jun 2022
We arrived 45 minutes early for our tour. Apparently, the two women at the counter stuck us on the earlier group but did not communicate this to us. Our agreement stated clearly the later time. They were rude and we had to run to the tower as they did not provide transportation.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We're very sorry to hear you didn't fully enjoy your experience; however, please note that our staff tried to accomodate you the best way they could by offering you to participate in your activity at an earlier time instead of having you wait for 45 minutes. Unfortunately, we do not offer any transportation as our meeting location is at 6 minute walking distance from the Eiffel tower. Again, we're sincerely sorry to hear about your disappointment and we hope you'll give us another chance to enjoy your next experience with us. We thank you for your feedback.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Skip the Line Ticket Eiffel Tower Summit Priority Access with Host
Likely to Sell Out
Skip the Line Ticket Eiffel Tower Summit Priority Access with Host

star-3.51582

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$73.16

star-41410

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$50.56

star-4.5140

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$82.66

star-430

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$98.98

star-4.5427

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$52.72

star-3.52098

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$91.84

star-4.5107

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$44.11

star-431

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$82.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations