Recent Searches
Clear

Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice

|
Nice, France
 Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 7 more

Overview

Medieval Èze, Monaco, and Monte Carlo are widely considered the jewels in the French Riviera’s crown—but organizing transportation to reach them independently from Nice takes up valuable sightseeing time. On this tour, begin with pickup at your Nice hotel and visit all three destinations in one adventurous day. Discover top attractions like the Grand Casino and the Fragonard Perfumery, and admire uninterrupted views over Villefranche-sur-Mer.
  • Visit Èze, Monaco, and Monte Carlo in one day with ease
  • Save time and effort organizing independent transportation
  • Discover must-see sites such as the Fragonard Perfumery and the Grand Casino
  • Hassle-free round-trip transport from your Nice hotel
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Professional guide
Air-conditioned vehicle
Pick up and drop-off at your accommodation.
WiFi on board

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

We pick up in any point of Nice
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • La confirmation sera reçue au moment de la réservation
  • Non recommandé pour les enfants de XX ans et moins
  • Accessible aux fauteuils roulants
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
  • OPERATED BY French Riviera Sightseeing
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
93 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 93 reviews
star-5
Wonderful
Gerri_L
, Jun 2022
Our Guide was wonderful, he was patient and kind and gave us freedom to enjoy the sights. I would take this same tour again, given a chance.
star-5
Matt was an excellent tour guide!
Kathy_C
, Jun 2022
Matt was an excellent tour guide! It was a beautiful time with family and friends! The little town of Eze was delightful! We had ice cream and purchased a few souvenirs!
star-5
Great way to spend an afternoon in Nice!
Karen_H
, Jun 2022
Visit to Monaco was awesome. Eze was beautiful but would have liked more time there. Our guide,Cecil (sp?) was informative, efficient and fun. And her English was very understandable.
star-4
This afternoon trip was a...
Anne_G
, Jun 2022
This afternoon trip was a lovely way to visit the beautiful perched village of Eze, which would otherwise be difficult to reach. The driver took the group to several spots to get great views of Nice and Villefranche. Monaco and Monte Carlo didn't fail to impress. A bit more time to wander around the harbour would have been welcome. It hadn't been clear that a visit to the perfumery was included, and I would have preferred more time in Monaco. However, it was a really nice trip. A really nice driver/ guide.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-4
Worthwhile sightseeing
Julie_C
, Jun 2022
Eze was beautiful and Monaco and Monte Carlo are worth seeing. Easy 1/2 day trip. Perfume factory was interesting but would prefer less time there and more in Eze.
star-5
Awesome views and tour
Heather_B
, Jun 2022
We had a great trip. Cecyl was a wonderful guide sharing historical information. We enjoyed having a local as our guide as it showed how much she loves the places we saw. Would define recommend this tour the sights were amazing and so many different opportunities for amazing views and pictures.
star-1
Bummer
Adam_M
, Jun 2022
Unfortunately we did not get to join the group for this excursion as our cruise line delayed tendering due to some choppy weather. Knowing what I know now, I would only book afternoon excursions through Viator while cruising. No refund granted.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Mr. Adam. the day of your reservation you told me that your boat will arrive at 9:00, my driver was on time and waited 45 mins and after several calls from me and my driver/guide (DENIS). in addition it was a shared tour and we had other customers in the van. if you remember you called me and you told me, that you can not come and that we leave. it was NO SCHOW from you. you have to be honest. thank you
star-5
Beautiful view of...
Diana_W
, Jun 2022
Beautiful view of Villefrance-sur-mer. Would recommend to go there too. You need a bit more time in Monaco.
star-2
Disappointed as Tour was cancelled last minute
Supritha_S
, Jun 2022
The tour was cancelled last minute which was very upsetting as we stayed back in Nice just for this tour. The tour was supposed to start at 8 AM and they messaged us previous day 9.30 PM which is too short notice as we couldn't book/plan anything for next day due to their cancellation. Unhappy and disappointed with the travel agency for such unprofessional behavior.
star-5
Would recommend!
Eimear_K
, Jun 2022
Despite the fact the other members of the group were late, the tour guide was excellent, had impeccable English and was extremely knowledgeable on all the details and history of the place. Thank you Nordine.
star-3
Eze and Monaco are...
Seyedehmitra_E
, Jun 2022
Eze and Monaco are beautiful place . The driver are really kind and polite but I think he is not tour guide.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Enjoyable tour
MarieKaren_J
, Jun 2022
I was supposed to be on the day trip to Eze, Monaco and Monte-Carlo but the organizer changed it to the night tour (no Eze). Our driver-guide, Parfait, still kindly took us to Eze when he found out most of us were supposed to have been on the day tour with Eze. I would have loved to have spent more time there and explored the the village but it was still a very good tour. The credit goes to Parfait who told us stories and had anecdotes to tell and who took the most wonderful pictures!
star-5
Great Tour guide and very nice tour
Zahra_M
, Jun 2022
The tour was excellent and our tour guide Tibo was very nice and friendly. We had a great time. This tour was great for our needs. We had a short time and we visited many places which we wanted to see.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great little trip
Cheryl_S
, Jun 2022
Great trip. We went the week after the Grand Prix so everything was still set up for it.. and great driving around the track.. Xavier was really friendly and very knowledgeable. We all had a lovely time.
star-5
Good tour, nice guide!
Fenne_v
, Jun 2022
The tour guide was very nice and made sure that we could find him. The van had airconditioning which was really nice. The tour itself was beautiful and the tour guide told us al we wanted to know! Would recommend this!
star-3
Monaco is another world
Debra_R
, Jun 2022
Eze was fascinating- enjoyed touring it. Monaco was amazing - the Changing of the Palace Guard, the Grand Prix course, the Casino and marinas full of yachts. The gardens near the aquarium were beautiful.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Basically a ride in traffic to Eze & Monaco
Valerie_T
, May 2022
Eze and the perfumerie tour (Fromagard) were lovely. Just felt rushed for "free time" though. Didn't get to see the Monte Carlo casino due to diverted traffic.
star-5
Great tour to see lots of places along the Côte d’Azur
Sara_B
, May 2022
Cecile was a very friendly guide and knows how to get in and out of crowded areas with ease. We went to Monaco on F1 race day and there were no issues. This tour provided a great sense of the Côte d’Azur area.
star-5
Wonderful!!!
PaulaM_H
, May 2022
Wonderful. The guide was awesome! He was very informative and accommodating. I would recommend him on every excursion to Nice
star-3
Very rushed. Not enough...
michael_b
, May 2022
Very rushed. Not enough time in each stop and did not even get to see Nintendo Carlo . Would recommend to eliminate perfume stop. Not important.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice
Likely to Sell Out
Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice

star-493

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$42.40

star-4.518

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$68.90

star-427

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$47.70

star-46

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$63.60

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$63.60

star-4.573

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$68.90

star-4.595

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$90.10

star-4.5114

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$58.30

star-4.5484

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$117.66
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations