Recent Searches
Clear

Warner Bros. Studio Harry Potter Tour with Superior Transport from London

|
Greater London, United Kingdom
Warner Bros. Studio Harry Potter Tour with Superior Transport from London
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 hours  (approx.)
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Immerse yourself in the magic and mystery of Harry Potter™ with a ful-day behind-the-scenes experience at Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - the Making of Harry Potter. Enjoy round-trip transportation by superior coach from London Victoria, and spend roughly four hours exploring the spellbinding film sets independently. See the Gothic grandeur of the Ministry of Magic, walk Diagon Alley, snap photos at iconic locations such as Platform 9 ¾ and the Hogwarts Express, and admire intricate costumes and props used in the movies.
  • Admission and stay at Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter
  • Explore sets like Dumbledore’s office, Diagon Alley and the Ministry of Magic
  • Visit Platform 9 ¾ and get up close to the original Hogwarts Express
  • See the costumes and props that were used in several films like Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
  • Relax with round-trip transport by superior coach and included free Wi-fi

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Pre-booked tickets and superior transit via a Mercedes coach combine to make this a hassle-free outing.
Saved to wishlist!
See the breathtaking sets, including the Great Hall, Forbidden Forest and Diagon Alley
Explore the collection of authentic and iconic props
Step on board the Hogwarts Express
Discover original costumes, including the uniforms from the wizarding sport of Quidditch
Comfortable and convenient return transfers to the studio from London
Entrances
Wi-Fi and USB Charging On-board
Food and drinks
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Guide
  • Evan Evans Tours , 258 Vauxhall Bridge Rd, London SW1V 1BS, UK

    Evan Evans Tours is the meeting point for the following departures: • Departure at 9.00am - boarding at 8.45am • Departure at 11.00am - boarding at 10.45am • Departure at 1.30pm - boarding at 1.15pm • Departure at 2.30pm - boarding at 2.15pm Nearest station is Victoria.

  • 51 Bedford Way , 51 Bedford Way, London WC1H, UK

    Outside the Blooms Café, 51 Bedford Way, is the meeting point only for the 1:00pm departure. • Departure at 1.00pm - boarding at 12.45pm. Nearest station is Russell Square.

  • This activity will end right where it started.
    Choose the morning or afternoon departure time that best suits your schedule, and depart from London Victoria in a luxurious Mercedes coach with FREE Wi- Fi for the 1-hour journey to Warner Bros. Studio Tour London – The Making of Harry Potter.

    On arrival, your guest services assistant will arrange your entrance ticket. Head inside the studios and on a self-guided tour see original sets, props, and costumes from the Harry Potter movies. Stroll upon the quaint cobbles of Diagon Alley, observing the colorful row of shops for familiar facades such as Gringotts Wizarding Bank and Olivanders Wand Shop; gain insight into the special effects that created visual spectacles in the Great Hall and Dumbledore’s office; and visit the Ministry of Magic to learn of the mythical rules that govern the magical microcosm of Harry Potter.

    Capture fabulous photo opportunities on camera during your enthralling experience; snap shots beside the impressive Hogwarts Express steam engine and pretend to embark at Platform 9 ¾ for some unforgettable memories.

    At a time arranged with your guide, return to your coach and relax during the journey back to central London.

    TM & © 2018 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © JKR
    Itinerary
    Stop At:  
    Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter
    Marvel at how the SFX team at Warner Bros. created some of the movies’ scariest characters, including an animatronic foetal Lord Voldemort, and visit Privet Drive; home of Harry’s dreadful aunt and uncle, the Dursleys. In the costume section, see up close in incredible detail the wardrobes of characters such as Hermione Granger, Ron Weasley and the students of Beauxbatons Academy of Magic. Been already? In 2019 Warner Bros. Studio Tour London added a new permanent addition to your visit, Gringotts Wizarding Bank. No visit would be complete without visiting Platform 9 ¾, and on this tour, you’ll have a chance to snap a photo with the trolley on your way to catch the Hogwarts Express. Disclaimer: This Tour is an unlicensed and unauthorised tour of sites related to the Harry Potter franchise. This tour does not have any association with, connection to, sponsorship by or endorsement of, the Harry Potter franchise nor the author J.K. Rowling.’
    Duration: 4 hours 
    Admission Ticket Included
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • The Mandrakes and Magical Creatures feature will run from 1st July – 12th September 2022 and is included in the ticket price
    • Professor Sprout’s greenhouse, the courtyard fountain and the exterior of the Weasleys’ Burrow will be permanent additions to Warner Bros. Studio Tour London from 1st July 2022
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • TM & © Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © JKR.
    • Please note that Warner Bros. Studio is in Watford (outside London). It will take approx. 1h – 1h30min journey/one way.
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 53 travelers
    • OPERATED BY Evan Evans Tours
    This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Warner Bros. Studio Harry Potter Tour with Superior Transport from London?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Warner Bros. Studio Harry Potter Tour with Superior Transport from London.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Warner Bros. Studio Harry Potter Tour with Superior Transport from London?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
    See all safety measures taken by Warner Bros. Studio Harry Potter Tour with Superior Transport from London.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Traveler Tips


    • "It does get very crowded and you really have to spend a lot of time there so be prepared to eat, which also takes a lot of time." See review
    • "Take note, this trip, take at least half of your day as the travelling time heading to and fro is impeded by the bad congestion in London." See review
    • "Warner Bros studio as experience is great, it's worth to visit , However, Trip transport is not luxury at all." See review

    Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

    Reviews

    4.5
    star-4.5
    1,558 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 1,558 reviews
    star-4
    quick and organized
    Nina_I
    , Aug 2022
    Quick and organized transportation to and from the Studio. The only minus is that we were expecting buses to be in Harry Potter theme colors with photos outside ect (like many other buses there) but it was regular white bus...
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
    Dear Nina, Thank you for your 4* review. We are sorry to hear that you were expecting a themed coach, which we are not providing nor advertising, yet we operate all of our tours on superior coaches, no older than 4 years, with free Wi-Fi and USB charging at every seat. If you wish to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us at reservations@evanevanstours.co.uk Best wishes, Evan Evans Team
    star-5
    Just us big kids
    Thomas_B
    , Aug 2022
    Had a great time. Was amazed at the detail and all the integrative things to do. Wish we had the grandkids, but we enjoyed it just as much
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
    Dear Thomas, Thank you for leaving us a 5* review! We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
    star-5
    Harry Potter Tour
    Mike_O
    , Aug 2022
    We had a great time. Everything was done very well. Every Potter fan should visit this place. Definitely recommend this tour.
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
    Hello Mike_O, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you took the time to leave us this wonderful note. We do our best to keep our customers happy and we are glad that our hard work has paid off! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
    star-5
    Excellent!
    marValur_M
    , Aug 2022
    Excellent tour, highly recommend. The transport was a little late to pick us up but we had extra time in the studio instead. The tour was really good, we all enjoyed it.
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
    Hello marVal, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your tour. Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. We cannot wait to welcome you onboard another one of our tours in the future. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
    star-5
    WB Harry Potter tour was magical!
    Rosa_S
    , Jul 2022
    Amazing sets and walking through the actual movie sets. Also seeing the actual costumes. The cafe had good food and good prices.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Good day Rosa_S Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your tour. Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us and we wholeheartedly agree, the Warner Bros Harry Potter Tour is indeed magical ! We cannot wait to welcome you onboard another tour in the future. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
    star-4
    Good ride, short stay
    Bjoern_R
    , Jul 2022
    Nice bus and the Harry Potter studios are great. But be aware that the time allotted by Viator / Evan Evans for the Tour can be too short. 10:30 to 14:40 was not enough for us, we had to hurry through the second part of the exhibition.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear Bjoern_R, Thank you very much for getting in touch with us. We are sorry to hear that you feel you didn't have enough time at the Warner Bros. Studios. We advertise the Warner Bros. Studio as being a 7 hours, including coach transfers. We have allocated 4 hours for the visit inside the studios. We will however bear your feedback in mind when looking at our products for next year. Thank you again. Best wishes, Evan Evans Team
    star-2
    No worth the money
    Torben_V
    , Jul 2022
    The place was over crowded! there was not enough staff in the restaurants, and those there was, look like they did not want to be there!
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear Torben, We’re very sorry to hear your feedback about out tour to Warner Bros. Studios. What you describe is not in keeping with our usual high standards, and certainly not what the vast majority of our guests experience. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we will ensure your comments are passed on to the studios. Best wishes, Evan Evans Team
    star-5
    Amazing
    RPM
    , Jul 2022
    Warner Harry Potter Studio is much better than I expected. I'm not a fan (my daughter is), but I'm rigorous and need to say that is espetacular !
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us feedback about the tour. We are glad that our team did a great job. We work very hard to ensure that our customers get outstanding service and it makes us very happy that it reflected during your recent visit. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
    star-1
    Left stranded an hour from London
    judy_c
    , Jul 2022
    The Harry Potter tour was fantastic however the transportation was supplied by Evan Evans tour and they never came to pick us up. So a bus load of people were stranded in a town an hour from London and had to find their way back by themselves
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear Judy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are deeply sorry for all the inconvenience caused. As a whole, our company strives to provide our customers with the best experience possible. Please know that your experience is not normal, and we have taken steps to ensure that no other customers have the same issue. Our team will be in touch with all affected guests today. We would love the chance to make things right with you and hope you choose to give us a second chance. Once again, please accept our deepest apologies. Sending you our best wishes, Evan Evans Team
    star-1
    Do Not book with Evan and Evans!
    Liana_G
    , Jul 2022
    This was the worst tour we took during our trip. I will NEVER use Evan Evans again. The bus was over an hour late picking us up in the middle of London, which was a poor location due to traffic. We finally made it to Harry Potter 3 hours late due to traffic. The driver got off the bus and didn't talk to anyone. We were left on the bus for 20 minutes without air conditioning. Quite uncomfortable. We were told we would have the full time in Harry Potter when we arrived, 4 hours. We got back to our bus to discover there were about 15 people left from another bus from Evan Evans and our seats were taken. After those people with the other color wrist band got off the bus we still didn't go. The bus driver had to sort out what happened to the other driver. We were told we were waiting until 11:00 pm until the other bus arrived. People were livid! The other group decided to take the Harry Potter bus to an underground station and make their way back from there. We finally left around 10:30 pm. We were supposed to be back originally at 7:30 pm. Due to the trains not all of the trains were running. We were not allowed on the last train to our destination due to the extremely occupied train where people were packed in like sardines. We ended up having to spend money on an Uber to get back to our AirB&B located in outer London. It was such a nightmare. I think all involved should be reinbursed for this tour, but of course they will do no such thing! DO NOT book with Evan Evans! You can get to Harry Potter yourself by train and the Harry Potter bus. Harry Potter itself was absolutely brilliant.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear Liana, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are deeply sorry for all the inconvenience caused. As a whole, our company strives to provide our customers with the best experience possible. Please know that your experience is not normal, and we have taken steps to ensure that no other customers have the same issue. Our team will be in touch with all affected guests today. We would love the chance to make things right with you and hope you choose to give us a second chance. Once again, please accept our deepest apologies. Sending you our best wishes, Evan Evans Team
    star-5
    Wonderful, just plan lunch!
    LinnMarie_N
    , Jul 2022
    An amazing experience. Well worth the day! Only negative was the lack of a fully thought through logistics at the cafe at the half-way mark - the line was terrible.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Hello LinnMa, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you took the time to leave us this wonderful note. We do our best to keep our customers happy and we are glad that our hard work has paid off! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
    star-1
    Don't do it, just book with Harry Potter studio buses, this sucked
    Laura_E
    , Jul 2022
    The bus was over an hour late, which they said it was on the way and will be there in 20 min. When we finally got there, two hours after we were supposed to (caught in traffic because bus was originally late). The bus driver runs out of the bus, where did he go? he didn't have the tickets, so we were on a bus for 20 more min with no air on. They lady comes with the tickets and has to check them off the list. Why wasn't this done at the office while we stood for an hour waiting. They extended our time there, great, but when it was time to leave, again no bus driver, and then the second group there didn't even have a bus. No one had told the bus driver to stay later, so they left when they were originally scheduled. So, people yelling, at one point people sat in the aisles of the bus that wouldn't leave since they needed to get to London. Long story, after an hour (oh, no one from the company would answer the drivers call), the Harry Potter security had to bring management out. They finally agreed to let them on their buses, but they would be dropped off where their passengers were going to be dropped off. So, originally supposed to be back at 830pm turned into 11:30pm. Ruined the magic of going to Harry Potter world.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear Laura, We are incredibly sorry to hear your feedback. At Evan Evans, we pride ourselves in delivering the very best experience to our guests, and what you describe is certainly not in keeping with our usual standards of service. Unexpected disruption on our tour routes due to traffic is of course beyond our control, but in the very rare instances when this does happen, we aim to extend the timings of the tour to ensure guests have the expected amount of time to enjoy the sites, and this was the case with your tour. Driver of second tour misunderstood our instructions and left early. Coach supplier sent replacement vehicles for the remaining passengers, but by the time they reached the studios, the guests had already made their own way back to London. We personally contacted all affected guests separately. Tickets are collected by our rep on site on the day, that is why they were not handed in at the office at check in time. If you wish to discuss your experience further, please email us at reservations@evanevanstours.co.uk. Best wishes, Evan Evans Team
    star-5
    Great experience...
    Dina_A
    , Jul 2022
    Great experience throughout! No stress! I recommend getting a taxi. It pulls up right in front of the place!
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Hello Dina, Thank you so much for this lovely review, we are so happy to hear you had such a good experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our top priority. We're constantly looking for opportunities to exceed expectations. We hope you come visit us again soon! Best wishes , Evan Evans Team
    star-5
    Better than driving
    Harold_J
    , Jul 2022
    Being a big Harry Potter fan (the books more than the movies but we were in London) and on the recommendation of my daughter in law my wife and I booked a trip to the Warner Brothers Studio Tour. We had a very nice bus ride out and back to the Studio. No hassle even with horrible traffic. It was right before the Queen's Jubilee and roads were closed for construction all over the place so it was a relief not to have to worry about any of that. just sit back and enjoy the ride. A side benefit was that out departure point was within walking distance from our hotel so that was a win too.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Hello Harold, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about our services. We are glad that our team did a great job. We take pride in providing a clean and comfortable space for all of our guests, so our team appreciates that you noticed. We hope to welcome you onboard another one of our tours in the future! Best wishes Evan Evans Team
    star-2
    Poor experience during the whole tour
    Eng_N
    , Jul 2022
    The bus driver didn't know the way and we arrived an hour late. In fact one of the passengers need to assist via Google map to help the driver. We were going round d and round ...although we arrived late, the guide insist that we came back to the pick up point at the same timing and the driver was again late in picking us up in the afternoon. All in all, it was a terrible experience both in the transport, the rushed in completing the tour within 2.5 hours instead of the 4 hours usually needed and we arrived back in London late...terrible and disappointing
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback. We apologize that your experience failed to meet your expectations. As a whole, our company strives to provide our customers with the best experience possible. Please know that your experience is not normal, and we have taken steps to ensure that no other customers have the same issue. We would like to hear from you with any additional questions, comments, or concerns. You can contact us on 0207951777 or email us on Reservations@evanevanstours.co.uk We would love the chance to make things right with you and hope you choose to give us a second chance. Sending you our best wishes, Evan Evans Team
    star-4
    Amazing!
    AinaK_F
    , Jun 2022
    Wonderful and funny driver who did a great job driving through busy London, getting us on time to the studio tour. Tip: eat before you go on the bus because it is not allowed to eat while on the bus. Also, there was not a lot of time to Explore everything inside the warner bros studio. We lost one of our tickets in the pipe system, so tip nr 2 : hold on to your tickets. (The amazing personell at the Harry Potter studio let us in so no harm done, but a bit shaky for a minute)
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
    Dear AinaK, Thank you for your 4* review and lovely comments about our driver and the personnel at the studios. We allocate 4 hours for the visit inside the studios, which is enough for most guests, however guests are welcome to stay longer and make their own way back to London if they wish to do so. We hope to see you again soon, Evan Evans Team
    star-5
    Great experience! Thanks
    josh_m
    , Jun 2022
    Easy ride to the studio. Staff was very friendly and experience was painless. Only suggestion would be to allow more time between drop off and scheduled return. We only had 4 hours before our return coach was scheduled to leave. We ended up taking the train back to London to have more time in the studio.
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
    Dear Josh, We would like to thank you for your kind words and for sharing it with the rest of the community. Our team works very hard to provide the best service and it makes us very happy that it reflected during your visit to our establishment. We hope you come visit us again soon! Best wishes Evan Evans Team
    star-5
    AMAZING
    Chantell_L
    , Jun 2022
    The Warner Brothers Tour is AMAZING! If you love Harry Potter you are really in for treat! We had a little confusion with the departure time. I was schedule for 2:30pm but the departure said 8:45am. When I contacted Víator for the confusion, they confirmed I needed to be there at 8:45am. When I got there in the early morning, they said boarding started at 2pm. It was not a problem because we got to enjoy the morning but it would be wonderful If this was specified more clearly. Perhaps stating something like, “Boarding begins 30 minutes prior to your purchased time.” Tip: When arriving at the Harry Potter Tour, don’t pay the 5 pounds for the audio tour. (Separate from Viator) It’s not necessary unless you don’t speak English. There’s plenty to read and the employees there are constantly giving you information about the sets. I barely used mine.
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
    Hello, Chantel Thank you for leaving us this fantastic 5* review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon! Best wishes Evan Evans Team
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-3
    Broken bus missing passengers
    Jocelyn_M
    , Jun 2022
    Bus broke down before trip started they had us waiting there for hours to get a new bus. We had planned to do other things along with the experience this day but got canceled due to this breakdown. In addition when we got back onto the bus to return back they didn’t count to make sure everyone was on the bus. The family sitting up in the bus never arrived and we left without them.
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
    Dear Jocelyn, We are very sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience. At Evan Evans Tours we pride ourselves on offering the best possible service and experience to all our guests. Unfortunately, on this occasion we were unable to operate our service on time for which we are extremely sorry. Coach arrived an hour late at the studio, so we postponed return journey by an hour to guarantee a four hour visit. Our rep on site advised all guests about new boarding and departure times, but some guests decided to stay longer at the studios and make their own way back. Please accept our apologise again for any inconvenience caused. Thank you and kind regards, Evan Evans Team
    star-5
    Fun Harry Potter tour
    Roshni_P
    , Jun 2022
    Tour was fun - takes about 3-4 hours to get through and many picture opportunities! Brings back many memories of the movie and engulfs you into the adventure Bus was luxurious - even when the bus was late due to traffic we were able to stay the 4 hours promised
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
    Dear, Roshni We would like to thank you for your kind words and for sharing it with the rest of the community. Our team works very hard to provide the best service and it makes us very happy that it reflected during your visit to our establishment.

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Warner Bros. Studio Harry Potter Tour with Superior Transport from London
    Likely to Sell Out
    Warner Bros. Studio Harry Potter Tour with Superior Transport from London

    star-4.51558

    7 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $116.23

    star-4.5265

    10 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $147.15

    star-3.580

    7 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $127.36

    star-4.5551

    11 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $85.32

    star-4.51870

    7 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $116.23

    star-41548

    11 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $85.32

    star-4.51301

    8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $119.94 $107.95
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations