Recent Searches
Clear

Etna 2000 m

|
San Giovanni la Punta, Italy
Etna 2000 m

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon4 to 5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Typical products tasting
Air-conditioned vehicle
Lunch on request to be booked in advance

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Pick up from any hotel in Catania. Extra charge for pick up/drop off outside Catania
The pick-up time may be different, so please make sure to agree it by contacting Enjoy Sicily.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Enjoy Sicily
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
18 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 18 reviews
star-4
Friendly and flexible
Nick_V
, Jun 2021
Flexible pickup schedule, our guide Fabricio was very knowledgeable of Etna and was friendly. The tasting at the farm shop was great, we left with three bottles of olive oil. Etna itself is incredible, we did not get to ride the gondola but I imagine that is an amazing experience as well
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Dear Nick, thank you for your words, I do hope to have you again here in Sicily. It was a pleasure to show and explain you about Mount Etna. Best Regards Fabrizio on behalf of Enjoy Sicily
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Etna 2000 m
Etna 2000 m

star-518

4 to 5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$64.92

star-4.54

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$159.34

star-55

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$96.86 $77.48

star-51

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$121.07

star-511

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$118.03

star-00

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$121.07

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$94.43

star-00

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$112.13

star-51

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$118.03

Explore Similar Things to Do